Dalton Brunner Named Wrestler of the Week

ADVERTISEMENT

Dalton Brunner Named Wrestler of the Week



12/1/2017

Congratulations to Dalton Brunner for being named Shottenkirk Ford's Pickens Dragons Wrestling Wrestler of the Week!

His pin helped the Dragons defeat Creekview 42-34 on Wednesday, November 29th. Upcoming Schedule:

Friday, December 1
3:00pm
King of the Mountain Tournament Day 1

Saturday, December 2
King of the Mountain Tournament Day 2

Tuesday, December 5
Dual (Gilmer & Robbinsville)

Friday, December 8
3:30pm
Creekview Invitational Day 1

Saturday, December 9
Creekview Invitational Day 2


Friday, December 15
5:00pm
Quad (Blessed Trinity)

Saturday, December 16
Big Red Rumble Tournament

Thursday, December 21
1:00pm
Tri Match (Cherokee)

Thursday, December 28
Steady Eddy Dual Tournament

Saturday, January 6, 2018
Area Duals

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
5:30pm
Senior Night- Tri (River Ridge & Cedartown)

Saturday, January 13, 2018
State Duals

Friday, January 19, 2018
4:00pm
Burnt Mountain Classic

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Burnt Mountain Classic

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Area Tournament

Friday, February 2, 2018
Sectionals Tournament

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Sectionals Tournament

Thursday, February 8, 9 & 10, 2018
Traditional State


Follow Pickens Wrestling on Facebook and Twitter.


MORE NEWS ------ BACK TO PICKENS HIGH SCHOOL (PHS)







ADVERTISEMENT