Haunted Hills Farm Trail and Hayride







Location:218 Matthews Rd., Jasper GA (Hill City)
Start Date:10/18/2019
Start Time:8:00 PM
End Date:10/19/2019
End Time:11:00 PM
Description:Can YOU make it through the woods after dark?

2019 Schedule

Saturday, September 28
8 pm-11 pm

Friday, October 4
Kid's Night 7:30 pm-9:30 pm

Saturday, October 5
8 pm-11 pm

Friday, October 11
8 pm-11 pm

Saturday, October 12
8 pm-11 pm

Friday October 18
8 pm-11 pm

Saturday, October 19
8 pm-11 pm

Friday October 25
8pm-11pm

Saturday, October 26
8 pm-11 pm

Thursday, October 31 HALLOWEEN
BLACK OUT NIGHT
8 pm-10 pm

Friday, November 1
BLACKOUT NIGHT
8pm - 10 pm

Saturday, November 2
BLACKOUT NIGHT
8pm - 10 pm

FAQ
Tickets/Signup:ADMISSION $20
CASH ONLY

Includes Trail and Hayride

Expect 45 minutes to complete both




BACK TO EVENT CALENDAR







ADVERTISEMENT